Contact Us

The members of the convention committee this year are:

Vanessa Broadworth (Primary/Chair)
Marilyn Car (Primary)
Kevin Amboe (Primary)
Cheryl Corrick (Aboriginal)
Alison Hotti (Aboriginal)
Carolyn Sousa (Aboriginal)
Annie Ohana (Aboriginal)
Karen Moon (Secondary)
Nota Spencer (Secondary)
Jess Kyle (Intermediate)
Dana Neidig (Intermediate)
Laila Testini (Intermediate)
Katalin Toreky Paziuk (Intermediate)
Erin Coleman (Professional Development Officer)

We currently have space for five additional committee members (1 primary, 2 secondary, 1 intermediate, 1 excursions). If you are interested in joining the committee, please submit a CV to the Executive Committee for review. CV’s can be found on the STA website here:

If you have any questions, please email us at